Candidate Selection

The selection of candidates for our target seats for May 2022 will now take place on 8th July at 7 p.m.   All members are invited to attend, and all will have a vote on who should be our candidates.  

You can find out more about our candidates here.  If you are unable to attend the event, but would like to vote, please contact our returning officer, Alan Carter at [email protected] who will provide full details.  

July 08, 2021 at 7:00pm - 10pm
Will Chegwidden chloe-jane ross Rich Wilsher Sam Webber David Martin Stephan Breban Graeme Casey Michael Chuter Brendan Kilcullen Clive Broadhurst Stuart Benefield Tudor Griffiths Julie Ireland Dave Marshall Sandy Stern Michael Jones Stephen Gosling Sarah Fox Mauro Trigo Rick Das Will Connolly Jill Hollamby Marie Pye Andy Coleman Jack Richards Martin Cooper Stephen Wells

Will you come?

Can we keep you updated?

The Liberal Democrats may use the information you provide, including your political opinions, to further our objectives and share it with our elected representatives. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy: You can exercise your rights and withdraw your consent to future communications by contacting us: [email protected] or: DPO, Lib Dems, 1 Vincent Square, SW1P 2PN.

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.